Tech M&A Monthly: Getting Acquirer Attention

Date: 
June 13, 2019
Time: 
10:00 am San Francisco time
1:00 pm New York time
6:00 pm London time
Event Information:

​There are a record number of deals and buyers in the tech M&A market.  This is the time to go to market—or go back to market, perhaps.  But how do you stand out to get the attention of potential acquirers?  Buyers will tell you that “you have one breath” to get their attention—learn to do it effectively from the experts.  It all comes down to four key steps: preparation, research, messaging and contact.  On June 13, join us for Tech M&A Monthly, as a follow up to last month’s special report on “The New Buyers & Bolt-Ons.”

quotesCorum managed a detailed process to identify the best partner to work with us to grow our business moving forward. quotes

Joe Sanda, Founder & CEO
Astute Solutions