Webinar Rebroadcasts

Record cash, strong public markets and disruptive technology are all helping make this the best time to sell a software or related tech firm since 1999. But how do you take advantage? In this special webcast, Corum dealmakers from around the globe will present "10 Steps To Successfully Sell Now" drawing on his three decades of experience selling technology companies to help you translate your hard work and technical genius into real personal wealth, at one of the most opportune times in recent history.

Register Today - space is limited!

*required field

Live: 10 Steps To Successfully Sell Now


Thurs, May 9, 1:00pm (New York); 18:00 (London) - more info



Rebroadcast: Convenient time for Europe & the Americas


Thurs, May 16, 11:00am (New York); 17:00 (Berlin) - more info



Rebroadcast: Convenient time for Europe & Asia


Thurs, May 16, 08:30 (London); 14:00 (Mumbai); 16:30 (Beijing) - more info


*First name:
*Last name:
*Email address:
*Confirm email address:  
*Company:
Phone number:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State/province:
ZIP/postal code:
Country:
   


 


quotesWe were very impressed with Corum's ability to quickly understand who we are, what we do and how it all related to our industry. Because of this, we were able to narrow options down based on what made the best strategic sense despite some very challenging elements of complexity.quotes

Pete Kaufmann
EPSIIA Corporation