Webinar Rebroadcasts

Record cash, strong public markets and disruptive technology are all helping make this the best time to sell a software or related tech firm since 1999. But how do you take advantage? In this special webcast, Corum dealmakers from around the globe will present "10 Steps To Successfully Sell Now" drawing on his three decades of experience selling technology companies to help you translate your hard work and technical genius into real personal wealth, at one of the most opportune times in recent history.

Register Today - space is limited!

*required field

Live: 10 Steps To Successfully Sell Now


Thurs, May 9, 1:00pm (New York); 18:00 (London) - more info



Rebroadcast: Convenient time for Europe & the Americas


Thurs, May 16, 11:00am (New York); 17:00 (Berlin) - more info



Rebroadcast: Convenient time for Europe & Asia


Thurs, May 16, 08:30 (London); 14:00 (Mumbai); 16:30 (Beijing) - more info


*First name:
*Last name:
*Email address:
*Confirm email address:  
*Company:
Phone number:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State/province:
ZIP/postal code:
Country:
   


 


quotesFrom identifying the right acquirer and positioning our company to get their attention, to completing due diligence, Corum managed the M&A process carefully yet aggressively to get a deal done. Corum was there for us throughout this entire process and I wouldn't consider any M&A activity in the future without first seeking their assistance.quotes

Warren Marshall
Cyberbranch